Find a practitioner

Sébastien Alexandre


18, av de la Rochefoucauld

1330, Rixensart

0473/622.356

sebastien.alexandre@gmail.com

Show all courses

Muriel Andre


12, rue Auguste Dandoy

5000, Namur

0032477268025

murielandre.kine@yahoo.fr

https://www.andremuriel.be/

Show all courses

ariane annaert


avenue du beau site 26

1420, braine-l'alleud

0497 27 56 33

ariane.annaert@skynet.be

Show all courses

François Baillieux


Avenue de l'Oiseau Bleu 73

1150, Woluwe-Saint-Pierre

027790165

infospinarea@gmail.com

https://spinarea.be

Show all courses

Isabelle BATTAILLE


Avenue de l'Echevinage 6

1180, Bruxelles

0475335209

isabellebattaille@hotmail.com

Show all courses

Annie Berckenbosch


av Centre Sportif 45/9

1300, Wavre

010226478

annie.berckenbosch@gmail.com

Show all courses

Bernadette Berger


Rue Ruart 8

4280, Hannut

0476632560

bbergerm@gmail.com

Show all courses

Véronique Berhin


Av A Drouart 25

1160, Bruxelles

0494/943746

veronique.berhin@gmail.com

Show all courses

Véronique Berhin


Rue d'Aulne 13

1348, Louvain-La-Neuve

0494943746

veronique.berhin@belgacom.net

Show all courses

Chantal Biefnot


place brouez 9

7390, wasmuel

+32479441792

chantal_biefnot@hotmail.com

Show all courses

Johakim Blondeau


rue Fulgence Masson

7370, DOUR

+32498810609

blondeau.johakim@hotmail.fr

Show all courses

Pierre Braive


Rue de la gare, 14

5310, Eghezée

+32487532219

pierrebraive@gmail.com

Show all courses

ISABELLE BRASSEUR


10 ,rue de Gelbressée

5024, MARCHE- les-DAMES

081/58.80.85

isou.brasseur@gmail.com

Show all courses

ISABELLE BRASSEUR


54 Rue Henri Blès

5000, NAMUR (Salzinnes)

0496/64.56.88

isabelle.brasseur@me.com

Show all courses

Anne Brotcorne


Rue du Couvent 25

1332, Genval

0475 90 32 54

annebrotcorne@hotmail.com

Show all courses

Maria-Pia Chiaradia


16 rue Moray

4218, Couthuin

085/82.70.96. 0497/655.896

mariapia.chiaradia@hotmail.be

Show all courses

Sylvie Claise


Rue de Lens saint servais, 22 b

4280, Hannut (Abolens )

0496 908598

sylvie.claise@gmail.com

Amélie Collette


Avenue d'Andrimont 62

1180, Bruxelles

+32(0)477451636

amelie.collette@skynet.be

Show all courses

Christophe Croon


Rue du boulet 9

1480, Tubize

+32476523159

Christophecroon@hotmail.com

Show all courses

Philippe Daems


Rue de l'Eglise 5A

1380, Lasne

+32(0)475514422

phildaems@hotmail.com

Show all courses

sylvie Danhier


Route de dour 595

7300, Boussu

0476243978

sylviedanhier@hotmail.com

Laura Danhier


Rue Auguste Dandoy, 12

5000, Namur

0498 57 31 03

lauradanhier@hotmail.be

Show all courses

Louise Dayez


Avenue de Boetendael, 70

1180, Bruxelles

0479269344

louisedayez@live.be

Show all courses

Véronique Defraeye


Rue de Basse Biez 38

1390, Grez-Doiceau

0032477616308 003210840979

veronique.defraeye@gmail.com

http://kinerpg.be

Show all courses

Gaëtane DEHOUX


Avenue de Ragnies 3

6530, THUIN

0494501447

gaetane.kine@gmail.com

Show all courses

Christelle Delhaise


rue d'Houffalize 41

6670, Gouvy

+32/495 21 86 31

ch.delhaise@skynet.be

Show all courses

Marie-Paule Delhez


Rue de coquiane 66

7850, Petit-Enghien

+32485920973

delhez@hotmail.com

Show all courses

Jacques Delwarte


1 rue Massart

7000, Mons

065312293

monskinost@gmail.com

Show all courses

Muriel Duchateau


Rue de la Fabrique, 64

5190, Moustier sur Sambre

071/78 01 85

muduchateau@gmail.be

Show all courses

Oscar Dupont


Rue du rivage, 7

7800, Ath

0471174405

duponto369@gmail.com

Show all courses

Véronique Fontaine


36,avenue des mesanges

1640, Rhode -St-Genèse

0032495/811019

veroniquefontaine@live.be

Show all courses

Xavier Fourneau


19, rue Henri Huybreghts

1090, Bruxelles

02/425.89.99

xavierfourneau@skynet.be

Show all courses

Claude Frèrejean


Rue Grande 84

7301, Hornu

0477 466151

claudefrerejean@yahoo.fr

Show all courses

Emilie Gillard


rue des moges 13

4120, Neupré

0472 58 33 58

gillard.emilie@gmail.com

Show all courses

Benoit Ginion


3 cour durendal

1348, Louvain-la-neuve

0478236235

benoitginion@icloud.com

http://centre-kinos.be

Show all courses

Myriam Goetghebuer


avenue de la Chapelle, 254

1950, Kraainem

0473 26 21 35

myriam.goetghebuer@belgacom.net

http://www.kine-gym.be

Show all courses

noëlle goudailler


r rené delrue 28

7522, blandain

069/353512

yesgoud@gmail.com

Show all courses

Geoffrey Grégoire


Rue de Branchon, 105

5380, Fernelmont

0475206938

pitfromduke@hotmail.com

Show all courses

GUY GROSDENT


rue dangonau 46

1400, NIVELLES

0032473585488

guy.grosdent@skynet.be

Show all courses

Isabelle Guilmot-Fiévez


Rue de Vieusart, 7

1325, Chaumont-Gistoux

010/68 08 86 - 0488/231 536

i.guilmot@gmail.com

Show all courses

leslie henry


rue pampoel 28B

1083, Ganshoren

0494675244

lesliehenry_@hotmail.com

Show all courses

Franziska Hiss


Rue de la Fontaine, 93

7390, Wasmuël

065/777611

askesis.w@skynet.be

Show all courses

Frédéric Hühn


Rue Théophile Massart 1

7000, Mons

0497811142

f.huhn@hotmail.com

http://www.mons-kineosteo.be/

Show all courses

Manon Jacquemart


Rue Emile Mazy 2

5170, Bois-de-Villers

0472/57.22.67

manon.jacquemart@gmail.com

Show all courses

Christian Lajot


AVENUE CHAZAL 145

1030, BRUXELLES

0477228447

lajot.christian@gmail.com

Show all courses

Jean-François Leclère


36 rue Auguste Charles

1326, Luxembourg

+352 691 85 19 55

menufontaine@yahoo.fr

Show all courses

Anne-Françoise Lecomte


Place de l'église 3 - Salmchâteau

6690, Vielsalm

+32477542625

Kine.af.lecomte@gmail.com

Benoit Lefebvre


Rue de Sclef 23 D

5081, MEUX

081600585

benoitlefebvre.meux@skynet.be

Show all courses

Catherine Lefort


5 avenue Moscicki

1180, Uccle

0477404569

catherine.lefort@hotmail.com

Show all courses

Amandine Legrand


rue de courrière, 22

5340, faulx-les-tombes (gesves)

0498635447

amalegrand@hotmail.com

http://www.kinelegrand.be

Show all courses

Alice Leleux


21 rue Marcel Marien

1030, Schaerbeek

0484 61 21 77

leleux@medimarien.be

http://www.medimarien.be

Show all courses

Brigitte Leminse


Rue de Wavre 20

5140, Sombreffe

071.888671

b_leminse_kine@yahoo.fr

Show all courses

Vincent Lonneux


Sclassin 1

4860, Pepinster

0032496950478

vincent.lonneux@gmail.com

https://lonneux-vincent-rpg.business.site

Show all courses

ingrid Luten


2, rue d'angleterre

4500, huy

0479/526229 ou 085/826482

ingrid.luten@gmail.com

Show all courses

Laetitia Maqua


6 B, Rue du Bourg

6853, Framont

061/41 14 23

maqualaetitia@gmail.com

Show all courses

François Mercier


Rue Auguste Dandoy, 12

5000, Namur

0496 42 87 58

francois.mercier@outlook.be

Show all courses

François Mercier


Rue Sainte-Barbe, 7A

5360, Hamois

0496 42 87 58

francois.mercier@outlook.be

Show all courses

genevieve moenaert


zonnewegel 36

1933, sterrebeek

02 731 46 23

vandmoen.bg@gmail.com

Show all courses

Olivier Montagne


Rue du cheneau 23

7120, Vellereille-Les-Brayeux

0479517025

oliviermontagne@skynet.be

Show all courses

nadine noorali


avenue des cigognes 15

1970, wezembbek-oppem

0474581155

nadinenoorali59@hotmail.com

Show all courses

Myriam Ongenaed


Avenue de Boetendael, 70/2

1180, Bruxelles

0475346504

myriam.ongenaed@skynet.be

Show all courses

Myriam Ongenaed


Rue de la Libération, 34

1440, Braine le Château

0475346504

m.ongenaed@gmail.com

Show all courses

Dominique Pahaut


La Closière 20

1332, Genval

0478701542

dominique.pahaut@outlook.com

Show all courses

MARC PAULUS


Herlinval 91

6983, ORTHO

+32496520319

paulusmarc1962@gmail.com

Show all courses

MARC PAULUS


Route de la Barrière 9a

6970, Tenneville

+32496520319

paulusmarc21962@gmail.com

Show all courses

Olivia Philippart de Foy


Voie de la Petite Reine, 1

1348, Louvain-la-Neuve

010410410

ophilippart8@hotmail.com

Show all courses

sophie pinson


Cour Durendal,3

1348, Louvain La Neuve

0477136700

sophiepinson@hotmail.com

http://centre-kinos.be

justine pirard


rue moray 16

4218, couthuin

0472359033

justine-pirard@hotmail.com

Show all courses

Natacha Platteau


Cour Durendal 3

1348, Louvain-la-Neuve

+32478351788

nat.platteau@gmail.com

https://natachaplatteau.weebly.com/

Show all courses

Véronique Pype


Rue Rey Aîné, 4

7090, Braine-le-Comte

+3267339967

v.pype.kine@hotmail.be

Show all courses

anne-marie remacle


21, rue des Blanches Pierres Tillet

6680, SAINTE-ODE

+32495238409

ametphalletremacle@hotmail.com

Show all courses

anne-marie remacle


8, avenue Arthur Proces

5000, NAMUR

+32495238409

annemarieremacle@gmail.com

Show all courses

Annick Rotsaert


rue de l' Infante ,129

1410, waterloo

+32476929152

arotsaertlimauge@skynet.be

Show all courses

Michaël Saintviteux


rue à l'eau, 17

5030, Gembloux

+32477618486

micsvt@skynet.be

Show all courses

Agnès Spinewine (ép.Willemyns)


Rue de la Rive, 80

1200, Wouwé-St-Lambert

0476 816 836

aspinewine@hotmail.com

Isabelle Stasse


Rue Vieille Ruelle 10

4210, Hannêche

0498530828

isabelle.stasse@proximus.be

Show all courses

Nathalie Tadiotto-Clausset


6/2, allée du Jaquemart

1400, Nivelles

+32497252360

nckinesport@gmail.com

Show all courses

Florence Tiberghien


Rue du charbonnage

7040, Quevy

065312293

flotib2910@gmail.com

Show all courses

Laurent Van de velde


rue de châtelet 132

6280, Villers poterie

071159369

vandeveldelaurent08@gmail.com

Show all courses

veronique Vandercam


289 rue de Bomeree

6110, Montigny le Tilleul

071512327

vero.vandercam@skynet.be

Show all courses

Valérie Vanderick


rue d'erbisoeul, 243

7050, Jurbise

+32476644542

vvanderick@gmail.com

Show all courses

jennifer vanderlinden


Rue Gustave Lepoutre 65

7700, Mouscron

0494309636

jenvanderlinden@outlook.com

https://sites.google.com/site/kinevanderlinden/home

beatrice vanelslander


avenue de tervueren 154 bte8

1150, Bruxelles

0476540178

beatrice.vanelslander@belgacom.net

Show all courses

Laura Vergnolle


Avenue Edouard Gersis, 18

1150, Bruxelles

0472784500

l.ve@live.fr

Show all courses

Pascale Vienne


Avenue De Fré,263 ou Rue Froissart,38

1180 ou 1040, Bruxelles

0478/487577

pascale.vienne@skynet.be

Show all courses

Jean-Pierre Wauquier


Rue de la Fontaine, 93

7390, Wasmuël

065/777611

jpwauquier@skynet.be

Show all courses

Jean-Pierre Wauquier


Avenue du Plan Incliné, 9

7012, Jemappes

065/886800

askesis.j@skynet.be

Show all courses

Laurence Willemyns


Rue du Centre, 5

4280, Hannut

0478 357 365

laurencewillemyns@hotmail.com

Show all courses

Find a practitioner near you

Use the map below to find a practitioner near you. Click on the icons to display the practitioners’ contact details.